Tags

, , , , ,

Have you heard about chamomile herbal tea? This is one of my favorite before bed time. It helps to keep my anxiety and my stress level down. I also get an amazing sleep. This herbal tea can get purchased pretty much everywhere. But my favorite one is from David’s Tea. Those leaves, flowers are so tasteful. Sometimes when my budget is tight, I get some from the grocery store but if I want a nice treat, David’s Tea is my best! I recommend chamomile tea to everyone. My husband now drinks some with me at night and he told me that he feels more relax after all. The only thing is chamomile is almost an anti-inflammatory so for those ladies who are pregnant, I am sorry but this can activate your labour. Always reading about what we are drinking as a herbal tea is helpful for anyone. 

