Tags

, , , ,


Tomorrow is suppose to snowstorm, again. I hate snow days. But tomorrow I will be ready. Tomorrow I want to make through the day. I know I can do it. Because I did it before. Not at my best but still. I had a good weekend and yesterday and today were good. I had time to exercise and I will take a long walk tonight and I will have time to think about how I am going to survive tomorrow. I love my kids but when I am not feeling good it affects them and it is harder to handle. Tomorrow I will handle it. I will try at least. No I am not going to try, I will. Today I have some hope toward myself. I am on the way to recovery and I just have to work harder. It takes take to heal I know. But I can do it. My husband believes in me. My fried and family believe in me. I will keep that in mind because I will need it tomorrow. I had some good days and tomorrow will be another one. Wish me luck!

