Tags

, , ,

I am 30 years old and when I think about my life, what I’ve been through, it seems unreal. I have been struggling with a lot of difficulties and I always fought for myself. Even when I was in my darkness mind, when I wanted to end my life I didn’t give up. I am still alive and I am a survivor. I am also a strong woman who wants to fight against BPD. I don’t want my mental illness to take possession of my inner self. I want to learn how to do that. I want to have better coping skills. I am begging professional services to help me out. I know Borderline Personality Disorder is one of the worst mental illness and some psychiatrists do not want to deal with BPD. I understand why because it is insane and so confusing. But I am different, everyone is different and I really want to get better. I want to change my behaviors and I want to be able to control my emotions as much as I can. After what I’ve been through since my childhood, I deserve treatment. 

