Stand up for my health

After a night at a friend’s house, I took some big decisions in my life. She helped me a lot. She gives me THE energy to be able to think straight. I had to removed some personal project in my life to be able to breathe and live a happy life without struggling too much. I have to make it through. I have to get there, to the beginning of the DBT program. How can I find the strength to get there? 

I started to think about what do I need to do to make myself feel lighter and better.

Thank you my wonderful friend.

Leave a Reply

