International women’s day

What’s International women’s day for me? This is real good question. I can answer. Today I am proud of being a woman. I am as strong as a man or more. I can speak and write about myself and how I feel. I can express my emotions and help others by sharing my own experiences. Women are beautiful and creative. Let’s respect them in any ways. By respect, I mean to accept who they are, what they can do without being judged. Some of them are hurt and it should not be like that. They should be protected instead . Specially  After the hard work they did to be able to speak out loud to the world, we have to show them respect. 

Leave a Reply

