Tags

, , ,

March 3rd 2017

This morning, my new friend came to my house for a coffee. I met her in my community 2-3 months ago. She is amazing. This morning she told me that I help her about being less stressed and how simple I was. Wow! What a wonderful compliment. After being hard on myself, this what I thought I wasn’t. I was judging my own self. I am working so hard on myself that I help others without knowing. This feeling is wonderful. I realized that the program helped and I am changing for better. She is in my circle of friend and helps me as well how to maitain a good relationship. Thank you so much for being such an amazing friend. The connection is fabulous. 


Since may 2016, I am working on my new circle of friends. Every single person is making a difference in my life and I am grateful for that. Because of my abuser I met an amazing woman who was also assaulted by him. I gained that wonderful friendship. I discovered a broken woman but also my best friend, my sister. The connection we shared together is very powerful and wonderful. I will always be thankful for that.

I want to thank all of you, my friends, who are always there for me when I need you.

