Power nap.

There is another coping skills that I love to use when I have time. During a rainy day like today and feeling down and you don’t know why. Just take a nap. This is what I did. I took a power nap and I woke up calmer than I was because I was having anxiety as well. My mood was better and I know that I will be ready to welcome my kids after school and will spend a good evening with my family. Relaxing in silent. Specially when you have a house full of little people it is nice to enjoy the silence of your house. Appreciate each moment and have a nice nap!

Leave a Reply

