Proud of myself

Today, I felt proud about myself. I felt angry but at least I was in control. I managed my anger very well. I used it to understand and start to believe that I can move on.

I also believe in karma. Everything happens for a reason. I am strong, positive and honest. I have a lot of power and I have control of my own self. One day the hard work I did will pay off; maybe not right now but I am in peace with myself because I am telling the truth. I will never forget what happened that night but I will live with it in a better way.

img_4652

Leave a Reply

