Court System

img_4658After reflection i chose to stop. I am not giving up. I am moving on. I do not want to testify in court. I have been struggling with mental health before and after that terrible event. I almost killed myself. I am moving forward. If i was going to trial, it will have killed me. I need to focus on myself and my family. I also have to protect myself. I did not take care of me before and i ended up being raped in a ugly party. I have better skills in my toolbox. I am taking care of me now. I already know the truth anyway because it is mine. I am honest with myself and this is very important. I can not go back in the past or blame myself but I can accept it and move on.

Leave a Reply

