Tags

,

1- I have the right to stay active. I have the responsibility to take care of my physical health.

2- I have the right to spend quality time with my kids and husband. I have the responsibility of being a healthy adult.

3- I have the right to quit alcohol and drugs. I have the responsibility to respect myself, respect others and continue to work on my positive lifestyle.

4- I have the right to be upset about personal difficulties in my life. I have the responsibility to accept it and work through it as a healthy adult.

5- I have the right to enjoy some time alone. I have the responsibility of taking care of my soul.

6- I have the right to be angry at someone I love. I have the responsibility to work through it in a healthy way.

7- I have the right to feel and talk about my emotions. I have the responsibility to listen to my body and accept it.

8- I have the right to build and put boundaries in my life. I have the responsibility to protect myself and others.

9- I have the right to be proud of the hard work I did in the program. I have the responsibility to take care of my mental health.

10- I have the right to change my lifestyle and my behaviors. I have the responsibility of taking care of myself and others.

11- I have the right to live my own life. I have the responsibility to build my self-esteem and be a strong person and be a good role model for my children.

12- I have the right to accept and let go my past. I have the responsibility to live in the adult circle and keep moving forward in my life.

